2013-21: Printed Panel Quilt

Printed Panel Quilt

After working so intently on my Log Cabin Quilt, I wanted to do something easy!  I pulled this printed panel top out of my stash and custom quilted it with a point to point sash pattern and an ornate block pattern.   The binding is attached to the front and I will  hand stitch it to the back during a lakeside vacation later in August.

Quick and easy!   It is nice to have a quick, uncomplicated quilt to balance out the intensity of a densely quilted one with tiny pieces.

Leave a Reply

